Follow by Email

Monday, September 28, 2015

What to Read After Fifty Shades Sexy Suspense Anthology Release Blitz Sept 28

WTRAFS Banner

WTRAFSSS
Add to GoodreadsSynopsis
This great new box set features ten sexy suspenseful reads by a great lineup of authors!!
Love, Lies, & Deception
Love, Lies & Deception by L.P. Dover -- Twenty-three year old, Marissa Chase can’t resist the sexy and mysterious, Alec Holden. His secrets take them on a deadly path of murder and betrayal. In the end, her trust is put to the test when those secrets become unveiled. What happens when the one person you thought you knew, turns out to be the one you knew the least?
Confident young man shirtless portrait with machine gun against black background.
Layers Crossed by Lacey Silks -- She's a city girl. He's a country boy. And their worlds are about to collide. Seeking justice, the mouth-watering cowboy, Eric Waters hires witty private-investigator, Emma Cross who unknowingly captured his attention before they met. But mixing business with pleasure comes at a high price neither one may be willing to pay.
The Undercover Playboy
The Undercover Playboy by Miranda P. Charles -- Undercover detective Carter Garrett is required to play the role of a cash-strapped playboy to solve an important case. When Cassie Stephens, his sister's beautiful friend, starts working in the art gallery owned by a suspect, his growing feelings for her threaten to blow his cover. He mustn't let Cassie in on the secret.
Craze
Craze by Anne Conley -- When Krista catches her boss doing the unthinkable, the only thing she can do is run. Straight into the arms of the eye-candy she’s been trying not to flirt with on her lunch break. But whose side is he on?

Fool's ErrandFools Game
Fool's Errand / Fool's Game by Grae Lily -- Criminology Professor, Emmy Moreno, built her reputation on being one of the most sought after criminology scholars in the United States, despite the brutal relationship she'd escaped not so long ago. When her troubled past finds her, she is forced back into the world of a sadistic animal, bent on victimizing her again. Rescued by an unlikely love interest, Emmy must withstand more than she could have ever imagined to live the life she'd always dreamed of having.
Incognito
Incognito by Katie de Long -- By day Anna works as a barista, studying her prey; by night she’s a small-time thief. While working on assignment to recover some sensitive photos, a flirtation with a handsome tourist puts her in her target's crosshairs. Now, her assignment's taking a turn for the complicated. Her prey might not be as harmless as he looks, and the huntress is about to become the hunted.
Unbound
Unbound by R.C. Butler -- When a high profile socialite is found dead, posed in an extremely provocative position, Lieutenant Ellison Frost must set aside her personal connection in pursuit of the truth. As the case pushes into the reaches of the victim's sexually deviant lifestyle, Frost must battle exposing her own private life and the duality it has become. Can she solve the case without exposing her twisted desires and risking her career? Does she continue to hide the shackles that restrain her or simply throw them to the light and forever be Unbound?
A Love Story
Now and Forever 1, A Love Story by Jean Joachim -- Can Callie Richards turn her life of tragedy and heartache around on the campus of Kensington State University? Braving the school on her own, Callie meets the handsome dean, Mac Caldwell. As she and Mac draw closer, a deadly campus drug ring sets their sights on her with heart-breaking results

Torrid Part OneTorrid Part Two
Torrid (Parts 1 & 2) by Jayne Blue -- A scorching affair.
the series

Make sure to check out our other WTRAFSOG Box Sets here:http://amzn.to/1G9Tc5D

Buy Links

AMAZON * B&N * KOBO

About the author

L.P. Dover

LP Dover
New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author, L.P. Dover, is a southern belle residing in North Carolina along with her husband and two beautiful girls. Before she even began her literary journey she worked in Periodontics enjoying the wonderment of dental surgeries.
Not only does she love to write, but she loves to play tennis, go on mountain hikes, white water rafting, and you can't forget the passion for singing. Her two number one fans expect a concert each and every night before bedtime and those songs usually consist of Christmas carols.
Aside from being a wife and mother, L.P. Dover has written over twenty novels including her Forever Fae series, the Second Chances series, the Gloves Off series, the Armed and Dangerous series, the Royal Shifters series, and her standalone novel, Love, Lies, and Deception. Her favorite genre to read is romantic suspense and she also loves writing it. However, if she had to choose a setting to live in it would have to be with her faeries in the Land of the Fae.

Lacey Silks

Lacey Silks
*** USA Today Bestselling Author ***
Lacey is an Author of Erotic Romance. Her stories come from her life, dreams and fantasies. She's a happily married wife with two kids. Lacey likes to make her readers blush and experience the story as if they were the characters. Drawing on the reader's most sensitive emotions through realistic stories satisfies her more than... ...ok not really, but you get the point;) She likes a pinkish shade on a woman's cheeks, men with large feet and sexy lingerie-especially when it's torn off the body. Her favorite piece of clothing is a birthday suit.
To be notified of new releases and promotions, sign up for her newsletter at http://laceysilks.com/contact-me/

Miranda P. Charles

Miranda P. Charles is the author of more than a dozen steamy and stirring contemporary romance novels.
She prefers to spend her time in front of her laptop, putting into words the love stories that play in her head. Don't get her started with reading a great book, though, because she has the tendency to not put it down until she gets to the last page.
She does have a life outside of books. Mostly, that consists of bonding with family and friends or going on romantic trips with her awesome husband (who, thankfully, puts up with her hermit-like daily routine). Oh, yeah, there's also the housework. But she really wishes someone else could do that for her so she could get back to her books!
She lives in one of the suburbs in the beautiful city of Sydney, Australia.

Anne Conley

Anne Conley
Anne has written her entire life and has the boxes of angst-filled journals and poetry to prove it. She's been writing for public consumption for the last four years. Currently she is writing two romance series. In Stories of Serendipity, she explores real people living real lives in small town Texas in a contemporary romance setting. In The Four Winds, she chronicles God's four closest archangels, Uriel, Gabriel, Raphael, and Michael, falling in love and becoming human. She lives in rural East Texas with her husband and children in her own private oasis, where she prides herself in her complete lack of social skills, choosing instead to live with the people inside her head.

Grae Lily

Novelist Grae Lily is a natural born storyteller. When other children played outside, she sat in the shade, devouring book after book. Grae's reading preferences are as eclectic as her writing preferences. For her, writing is an art that demands experimentation in order to achieve growth.
Currently, Grae is writing Romantic Suspense serials and novels, Gothic Romance novels, and Paranormal Romance novels and has plans to move into other Romance sub-genres in the near future.
When not writing, Grae can be found snuggling with the four most important people in her life, her children or with her nose in a book.

Katie de Long

Katie de Long lives in the Pacific northwest, realizing her dream of being a crazy cat-lady. As a kid, Katie flagged the fade-to-blacks in every adult book she encountered, and when she began writing, she vowed to use cutaways sparingly. After all, that's when the good stuff happens. And on a kindle, no one asks why there's so many bookmarks in her library.

R.C. Butler

RC Butler
R. C. Butler is a software developer, graphic artist, freelance writer, and poet. Born in Edmonton Alberta, the need to create has been a running theme throughout his life. As a teen, Butler found his outlet in poetry, short stories and architecture, which eventually led to an educational background in software development and graphic arts. The mix of right brain creativity and left brain logic are the drawing factor in his love of the software industry.
As an author, he has completed numerous freelance short stories and poems as well as developed and hosted an online writing community. He is currently working on a series of Erotic Mysteries, the first of which was published in the summer of 2015.

Jean Joachim

Jean
I've been making up stories for as long as I can remember. When other kids wanted to be doctors, teachers or firemen, I wanted to be a writer.
As soon as I could read, I began devouring books. I'd read anything I could get my hands on, but Louisa May Alcott's Little Women and Nancy Drew mysteries were early favorites.
In school, term papers were my favorite homework. While others bemoaned the amount of work involved, I jumped in, burying myself in research and writing the document with care.
Still fiction was my first love. After college and a degree in English, I fell into the world of advertising. After many years in corporate America, I went my own way. Working and raising two kids took all my energy and creativity. But when the youngest went off to school, all the stories ideas in my head came to life. Mac Caldwell and Callie Richards landed in my head and refused to leave. So I told their story. What started as one book has become six. Now I greet my characters every morning at six and jump back into their story, enjoying every minute. I'm blessed to be able to work at something I love and share my space with my husband as well as my beloved pug, Homer. More than 26 books later, I'm still up at the crack of dawn, crafting the tales of the people who live in my head.

Jayne Blue

Jayne Blue lives in the Irish Hills area of Michigan with her husband, children, and a collection of neurotic dogs. She's worked in law and media and now commits herself to writing sizzling love stories and scorching erotic romance books full time. She loves strong heroines who know who they are and the hunky alpha males worthy of them.
Sign up for my mailing list and get TWO FREE BOOKS as a welcome gift! http://forms.aweber.com/form/84/495925284.htm
Hosted By:
Hype PR PNG