Monday, September 19, 2016

Pre-Release Blitz for Claimed (Evermore Series Book 2) by Andrea Smith

Claimed - Book 2 in the
"Evermore Series"
RELEASES:  September 30, 2016


Book #2 in the
Evermore Series finds Neely Evans back in Malibu. She's seventeen and under her
father and stepmother's care. Not the ideal situation, but Neely knows she has
to bide her time and play the game until she goes off to college. 

Seth Drake is studying in New York, and Neely is
relieved she won't have to face him after the way things ended two years prior.
But little does she know a chance encounter on the beach a few months later
will rip open scars she thought had healed forever. 

Seth Drake's rise to fame soon parts them once
again, but he will forever be entwined in Neely's heart and soul, and that fact
does not sit well with her. She's determined to live her life recklessly, and
in doing so, she puts everything at risk. 

Adult Content 


Claimed Pre-Order Links

Other Books in this Series

Book 1 in the
"Evermore Series"


It's 1993 in
the pristine coastal community of Malibu, CA. Fourteen year-old Neely Evans is
coming of age, like it or not. A Tennessee transplant, she ended up in
California when her father landed a job at a top law firm.

Neely fills her time painting seascapes, still
life art, and combing the beach for her next perfect picture. And then, the boy
down the beach enters her life, and she will never be the same.

Seth Drake, a year older than Neely, takes her
under his wing. He enjoys hanging with her and they are soon inseparable. As
they grow close, their friendship gives way to something more. But before the
teens can fully revel in their budding romance, Neely's life is ripped apart.
Her father's infidelity is made public, and her mother is determined to seek
revenge by using Neely as her weapon. She takes her daughter and moves back to

Months later, when Neely returns for a visit,
she finds that Seth has matured in ways she'd never imagined. Neely isn't sure
if she's ready to take the next step in their relationship. In the end, Neely
makes a decision she may live to regret. 

This first installment in the Evermore Series is
bittersweet; complete with first love, first heartbreak, a family forever
fractured by infidelity, and a teenager that becomes the primary caregiver for
her mentally unstable mother. But Neely has strength that sometimes surprises
even her. She learns how to cope - any way she can.

Crushed Buy Links

 About the Author

Andrea Smith is a USA Today
Best-Selling Author.

She self-publishes Erotic
Romance, Menage, Romantic Suspense, and Sensual Romance with a paranormal
twist. She also writes New Adult Romance, and has recently collaborated with
Author Eva LeNoir on two M/M Romances, with the third in process! 

To sign up for her
monthly newsletter, visit her website:

Follow her on Amazon:

Stalk her on

Follow her on

Here is a listing of her
published fiction to date

Baby Series
(Contemporary Romance/Suspense
w/erotic tone)
These Books should be
read in order:

Maybe Baby  (Book 1)
Baby Love    (Book 2)
Be My Baby  (Book 3)
Baby Come Back (Novella)  (Book 3.5)

G-Man Series
(Contemporary Romance/Suspense
w/erotic tone)
These Books do not have
to be read in order, but they are most enjoyable if done so.

Diamond Girl  (Book 1)
Love Plus One  (Book 2)
Night Moves     (Book 3)
G-Men Holiday Wrap
(Novella) (Book 3.5)
These Men (Spin-off) Part
of the BEND anthology.  (M/F/M)
My Men  (Sequel to "These Men")  (M/F/M)
Taz  (G-Man Book 4)

G-Man: Next Generation
(New Adult Romance)

Walk of Shame  (Book 1)

Limbo Series
(Contemporary Steamy Romance
w/paranormal edge)

Silent Whisper
Clouds in my Coffee 

September Series
(New Adult- Taboo)
Need to be read in order.

Until September   (Book 1)
When September Ends   (Book 2)

M/M Romance
(Co-Authored with Eva LeNoir)

Black Balled
Guns Blazing  (Spin-Off from Black Balled)
Hard Edit (Release Date

Series (YA/NA Serial)

Crushed   (Book 1)
Claimed   (Book 2)
Paparazzi  (Book 3)
Star F*cking  (Book 4)

No comments:

Post a Comment