Thursday, June 1, 2017

Undercover Intentions Release Boost with Review

Title: Undercover Intentions
Series: Russkaya Mafiya Spin-Off
Author: Sapphire Knight
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Published: May 29, 2017


Not everyone born of Mafiya blood wants to be in the life.
I was determined to never go anywhere near it. Headed in the 
opposite direction, I pushed away from my family and their legacy.

Until they needed me.
And did she.

I got sucked in too deep, going after her and trying to save them all. 
Now, there's no turning back. I'd do anything for my cousins, for Sasha. 

After all, family is everything.

“This one tore at my heart strings one by one. What a tragic, yet beautifully written story!” ~Headtripping Books

“This is such a passionate story full of pain and love that will have you holding your breath while screaming out loud!” ~Monsterella Reviews

“Stunning, gritty, Intense!!” ~You Can’t Resista Dirty Book


* * * * * stars

Never having read the Russian Mafiya Series I did not know any of the characters, but this is definitely a stand alone that will keep you hooked and not get you lost in past stories. Beau is a cop, relative of the Mafiya and man determined to save everyone from themselves. He stumbles on a sex trafficking ring and meets Sasha, who becomes the same- someone he has to save.

Without giving too much away, because this is a must read, the story is gritty, intense, dark yet romantic and full of suspense- so offers something for everyone. Because of all Sasha has been through, Beau is reluctant to jump into anything with her that may lead to more pain for her but in the end, it is inevitable.

Like I said, this is a definite must read and five stars. I also pretty much guarantee that once you read this book, going back and reading the Russian Mafiya Series if you have not already is going to happen. Well done, Sapphire. You'll be signing this one for me in Vegas in 71 days!!!

Kellie for Eye Candy Bookstore 

Sapphire Knight is the International Bestselling Author of Secrets, Exposed, Relinquish, Corrupted, Forsaken Control, Unwanted Sacrifices, Friction and Unexpected Forfeit. The series are called Russkaya Mafiya, Oath Keepers MC, Ground and Pound and Dirty Down South.

Her books all reflect on what she loves to read herself.

Sapphire is a Texas girl who is crazy about football. She has always had a knack for writing, whether it is poems or stories. She originally studied psychology and that has only added to her passion for writing. She has two boys and has been married for ten years. When she's not busy in her writing cave, she's busy playing with her three Doberman Pinschers. She loves to donate to help animals and watching a good action movie.


No comments:

Post a Comment