Monday, August 28, 2017

Title: Chasing Fireflies: A Summer Romance Anthology
Authors: Janae Keyes, Rebekah Dodson, Sarah Buhrman, Diane Morrison, Deliaria Davis, A.C. Jade, Jay Michael Wright II, Kayla Kirby, and C.L. Cannon 
Genre: Contemporary, Sci-Fi, Fantasy and Speculative Fiction 
Release Date: July 3, 2017

Chasing Fireflies is a collection of 9 summer romance stories from all genres including contemporary, sci-fi, fantasy, and speculative fiction.

From Janae Keyes: It was supposed to be an escape, falling in love was never part of the plan.

From Rebekah Dodson: A respectable woman left behind in war finds fulfillment in a forbidden man.

From Sarah Buhrman: Magic, mystery, and deceit surround a medieval woman's search for her lost love.

From Diane Morrison: A deep cover Elven soldier discovers that when you learn to think like your enemy, you might also learn to love them.

From Deliaria Davis: In real life, love is complicated and messy, but sometimes you just know it's meant to be, and this Alaskan teenager intends to prove it, despite the odds.

From A.C Jade: Two strangers discover that a one-night summer affair isn't all they have in common.

From Jay Michael Wright II: Can a cursed doctor find love with a gorgeous Demon before those hunting her find them out?

From Kayla Kirby: Home before he deploys, David runs into an old friend from high school. David quickly learns that Riley is harboring a dark secret and, in order to attempt to help her, he presents to her a challenge. 

From C.L. Cannon: It's the eleventh hour, and he has to decide. Remain her friend, or take the chance at something more?

Janae Keyes

Rebekah Dodson

Sarah Buhrman

Diane Morrison

Deliaria Davis

A.C. Jade

Jay Michael Wright II

Kayla Kirby

C.L. Cannon


No comments:

Post a Comment